image
        description Invest
Map
image description
«The Samara Region has exclusive geographical position, its logistics advantages allow to make our enterprise the center of auto parts production in Russia».
Christian Schneider,
General Manager of Robert Bosch Samara LLC

Success story Robert Bosch GmbH

On July 31, 2013, the German company Robert Bosch GmbH, a manufacturer of cutting-edge high-tech products signed an investment memorandum with the Government of the Samara Region, on the launch of production of auto parts in the region: steering racks for cars and stability control systems ABS and ESP.

The company decided to locate its production in the “Preobrazhenka” industrial park, which is equipped with all necessary infrastructure and meeting the modern production requirements. The opening ceremony of the plant Robert Bosch Samara LLC was held on July 2, 2015, and the first batch of products was released soon afterwards.

According to representatives of Robert Bosch Samara LLC, the Samara Region is a very attractive region for the German company. In this case, the fact that the plant receives full support from the Government of the Samara Region creating the conditions for its further development is especially significant. Moreover, the educational system of the region provides for highly qualified specialists, and its logistics capacity – an access to new markets. So in 2016, Robert Bosch Samara LLC established cooperation with a number of countries in Europe and Asia confirming the intention of Bosch group to develop in the region in the long term once again.

ALL SUCCESS STORIES

image
        description инвест
карта
image description
«Самарская область обладает исключительным географическим положением, ее логистические преимущества позволяют сделать наше предприятие центром по производству автокомпонентов в России».
Шнайдер Кристиан,
Генеральный директор ООО «Роберт Бош Самара»

История успеха Robert Bosch GmbH

31 июля 2013 года немецкий концерн Robert Bosch GmbH, производитель ультрасовременной, высокотехнологичной продукции, заключил инвестиционный меморандум с Правительством Самарской области, предусматривающий запуск производства автокомпонентов на территории региона: рулевых реек для автомобилей и систем курсовой устойчивости ABS и ESP.

Компания приняла решение разместить производство в индустриальном парке «Преображенка», который оборудован всей необходимой инфраструктурой и отвечает требованиям современного производства. Торжественная церемония открытия завода
ООО «Роберт Бош Самара» состоялась 2 июля 2015 года, а вскоре была выпущена и первая партия продукции.

По мнению представителей ООО «Роберт Бош Самара», Самарская область – очень привлекательный для немецкого концерна регион. Особенно значимым фактором при этом является то, что завод получает всестороннюю поддержку со стороны Правительства Самарской области, создаются все условия для его дальнейшего развития. Более того, образовательная система региона обеспечивает наличие высококвалифицированных специалистов, а его логистический потенциал – доступ к новым рынкам. Так в 2016 году ООО «Роберт Бош Самара» установило сотрудничество с рядом стран Европы и Азии, что еще раз подтверждает твердое намерение группы Bosch развиваться в регионе в долгосрочной перспективе.

ВСЕ ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА