image
        description Invest
Map

General Information

Tourism is one of the future-oriented investment fields. The Samara Region is notable for its advantageous geographical locations and rich natural, historical and cultural heritage.

Samara-Togliatti agglomeration is the third largest area in Russia, which embraces the main scientific, technical, industrial and socio-cultural potential of the region within its limits. The uniqueness of the agglomeration also lies in the fact that Samarskaya Luka, a nature conservation area, is located in its center.

The Volga River loops around the Zhiguli Mountains near Samara creating one of the most interesting and beautiful places in Russia. It is here, in these picturesque mountains, Samarskaya Luka National Park and Zhiguli Nature Reserve are located. Both of them are part of Middle Volga Integrated Biosphere Reserve established under the auspices of UNESCO. There are many natural, historical, and cultural monuments.

The most famous historical and cultural monuments include manor manager's house, stables and mill of the Orlov-Davydov counts in Zhiguli village, stone house of merchant Chukin in Askuly village, chapel Lyupova near Ermakovo village and others.

The most interesting archeological site is the Muromsky Gorodok - one of the largest settlements of Volga Bulgaria of the 9th – 13th centuries and a monument of federal significance.

Samarskaya Luka is associated with legendary personalities of the Russian history, like Yermak, Stepan Razin, Yemelyan Pugachev, and also with famous cultural figures of Russia, artists I.E. Repin, Chernetsovy brothers, S.A. Ivanov, writers G.R. Derzhavin, S.G. Skitaltsa, A.M. Gorky and many others.

A number of interesting events and festivals take place in the Samara Region. One of them, Valeriy Grushin National Festival of Author's Song, is known not only in Russia but throughout the world. It has been held since 1968 on a regular basis near Samara and has become the hallmark of the region. This festival brings together all residents of the area – from common author's songs fans to the country leaders.

image
        description инвест
карта

Общая информация

Одной из перспективных отраслей для инвестиций становится сфера туризма. Самарская область отличается выгодным географическим расположением и богатым природным, историческим и культурным наследием.

Самарско-Тольяттинская агломерация является третьей по величине в России и сосредотачивает в своих границах основной научно-технический, производственный, социально-культурный потенциал региона. Уникальность агломерации также заключается в том, что в ее центре находится охраняемая природная территория — Самарская Лука.

Около города Самары река Волга петлей огибает Жигулевские горы, образуя одно из самых интересных и красивых мест России. Именно в этих живописных горах и расположился природный национальный парк Самарская Лука, а также Жигулёвский заповедник. Вместе они входят в состав Средне-Волжского комплексного биосферного резервата, созданного под эгидой ЮНЕСКО. Территория национального парка богата многочисленными природными памятниками и памятниками истории и культуры.

К самым известным памятникам истории и культуры относят дом управляющего усадьбой, конюшни и мельница Орловых-Давыдовых в селе Жигули, каменный дом купца Чукина в селе Аскулы, часовня Люпова вблизи села Ермаково и другие.

Из археологических объектов наибольший интерес представляет Муромский городок — одно из крупнейших поселений Волжской Болгарии IX—XIII вв. и памятник федерального значения.

Самарская Лука связана с именами легендарных для российской истории личностей: Ермака, Разина, Пугачева – а также с именами знаменитых деятелей культуры России: художников И.Е. Репина, братьев Чернецовых, С.А. Иванова, писателей Г.Р. Державина, С.Г. Скитальца, А.М. Горького и многих других.

В Самарской области проходит ряд интересных мероприятий и фестивалей. Один из них, известный не только в России, но и во всем мире, Всероссийский фестиваль авторской песни имени Валерия Грушина, с 1968 года регулярно проводимый под городом Самарой, является визитной карточкой нашего региона и собирает вместе всех жителей области: от простых любителей авторской музыки до первых лиц страны.