image
        description Invest
Map

General Information

The Samara Region is one of the leading centers of Russian mechanical engineering. It is historically considered the industrial leader among other regions. The industry of the Samara Region comprises more than 400 large and medium enterprises, and 4 thousand small enterprises.

A large share in the regional economy structure is represented by such an important industry as metal industry. Its contribution to GRP is 6.2%. Alcoa SMZ CJSC and TYAZHMASH JSC are the leading companies of this industry.

The activities of these successful large manufacturers, transport and logistics potential and advantageous economic and geographical location of the region ensure its investment attractiveness and, consequently, the growth of mechanical engineering production.

image
        description инвест
карта

Общая информация

Самарская область – один из ведущих центров российского машиностроения. Она исторически позиционируется как промышленный лидер среди остальных регионов. Промышленность Самарской области представлена более 400 крупными и средними предприятиями, а также 4 тыс. малых предприятий.

Большую долю в структуре экономики региона занимает такая важная отрасль промышленности, как металлургия. Ее вклад в ВРП составляет 6,2%. Ведущими предприятиями данной отрасли являются ЗАО «Алкоа СМЗ» и АО «ТЯЖМАШ».

Наличие таких успешных крупных производителей, транспортно-логический потенциал и выгодное экономико-географическое расположение региона обеспечивают ему инвестиционную привлекательность и, как следствие, рост производства продукции машиностроительного комплекса.